I made my point!

My artsy mood knocked on my door and i let it in! At least i think so, because i pretty much enjoyed working on these pictures. Looking at them you might notice a fetishistic tendency – which is correct, because all my inspiration came from these beautiful gears, but beyond the sexual teasing i tried to express visually some of my social/political comment about whats happening around me, around us!

I will let you guessing my message…

blind-eyed-surveillance

But let me talk about these inspiring gears. On both picture i used items by Constraint, as follows: [CON] Strapped Torture Underbust Corset – Leather, OA/[CON] Sluts Harness (Pleasure Belt, Body Harness and Leather Cuffs), [CON] Vampire Gloves (Leather) – BENTO compatible, and the superstar of the second picture is the [CON] Third Eye Blindfold!

Not as it would be too important in this case, but i wear Maitreya Mesh Body.

Leave a Reply

